Client Portal

Professionals


Roloff, Hnatek & Co., L.L.P. is a team of dedicated professionals who offer our clients service they can trust.
Our team stays current through continuous training. We also comply with all Internal Revenue Service rules and regulations.


Looking for Victoria, Texas Accountants? At Roloff, Hnatek & Co., L.L.P. we will work with you to achieve your individual goals and needs.




Partners


Lloyd Hurst, Jr.Lloyd Hurst, Jr.

has been with the firm since 1968 and became a partner in 1974. Holding both undergraduate ('64) and graduate ('65) degrees from Texas Tech University, Lloyd has built a significant following of substantial clients in both tax and audit services.

Phone Extension: 128

Email: lhurst@rhcllp.com






Russell HodonRussell Hodon

is a 1985 graduate of the University of Houston-Victoria. Russell practices primarily in the income tax area providing tax preparation and consulting services to individuals and businesses in a wide array of industries. Russell also performs significant audit and attest work with particular emphasis in construction companies and financial institutions.

Phone Extension: 133

Email: rhodon@rhcllp.com






Christopher L. CulakChristopher L. Culak

is a 1988 graduate of Texas State University. Chris has developed an expertise in audits and reviews of entities across a variety of industries including local governments, non-profit organizations, and non-public companies. Chris also provides significant tax preparation and consulting services for individuals and small businesses.

Phone Extension: 129

Email: cculak@rhcllp.com






Mary Ann McAdamsMary Ann McAdams

is a 1984 graduate of the University of Houston-Victoria. Mary Ann practices primarily in the income tax area providing tax preparation and consulting services to both individuals and businesses. Mary Ann is also a certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor.

Phone Extension: 140

Email: mmcadams@rhcllp.com







Chris JanecekChris Janecek

has been with the firm since 2005. Chris holds both an undergraduate ('03) and graduate ('05) degrees from the University of Texas at San Antonio. Chris provides income tax, consulting, and audit services to individuals and businesses.

Phone Extension: 144

Email: cjanecek@rhcllp.com







Accountants

 

 

 

 
Name
Phone Extension
  Email
 
Faye Culak, CPA
126
  fculak@rhcllp.com
Laura Johnston
143
  ljohnston@rhcllp.com
Yvette Moyers, CPA
142
  yvette@rhcllp.com
Jay Neukomm, CPA
124
  jneukomm@rhcllp.com
Brenda Roth, CPA
127
  broth@rhcllp.com
Tina Wleczyk
132
  twleczyk@rhcllp.com
Eduardo Sereno
125
  esereno@rhcllp.com
   
 
 

Bookkeeping

     
 
Name
Phone Extension
  Email
Laura Butler
123
  lbutler@rhcllp.com
Teri Beckner
145
  tbeckner@rhcllp.com
Jim Lesikar
120
  jiml@rhcllp.com
 
 
 

Administrative

 

 

 

 
Name
Phone Extension
  Email
 
Bobbi Botello
111
  bbotello@rhcllp.com
Renae Green
110
  rgreen@rhcllp.com
Dorothy Strelczyk
119
  dgs@rhcllp.com