Professionals


Roloff, Hnatek & Co., L.L.P. is a team of dedicated professionals who offer our clients service they can trust.
Our team stays current through continuous training. We also comply with all Internal Revenue Service rules and regulations.


Looking for Victoria, Texas Accountants? At Roloff, Hnatek & Co., L.L.P. we will work with you to achieve your individual goals and needs.




Partners


Christopher L. CulakChristopher L. Culak

is a 1988 graduate of Texas State University. Chris has developed an expertise in audits and reviews of entities across a variety of industries including local governments, non-profit organizations, and non-public companies. Chris also provides significant tax preparation and consulting services for individuals and small businesses.

Phone Extension: 129

Email: cculak@rhcllp.com






Mary Ann McAdamsMary Ann McAdams

is a 1984 graduate of the University of Houston-Victoria. Mary Ann practices primarily in the income tax area providing tax preparation and consulting services to both individuals and businesses. Mary Ann is also a certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor.

Phone Extension: 140

Email: mmcadams@rhcllp.com







Yvette M. CastroYvette M. Castro

earned her bachelor’s degree from the University of Houston – Victoria (2005) and her master’s degree from Texas A&M University – Commerce (2007). Yvette has developed an expertise in audits and reviews of local governments, non-profit organizations, mutual insurance associations and non-public companies. She also provides tax preparation and consulting services within these same industries.

Phone Extension: 142

Email: ycastro@rhcllp.com






Accountants

 

 

 

 
Name
Phone Extension
  Email
 
Rose Bertus, CPA
144
  rbertus@rhcllp.com
Faye Culak, CPA
126
  fculak@rhcllp.com
Laura Johnston
143
  ljohnston@rhcllp.com
Kara Birdwell
109
  kbirdwell@rhcllp.com
Chris Wagner
113
  cwagner@rhcllp.com
   
 
 

Bookkeeping

     
 
Name
Phone Extension
  Email
Teri Beckner
145
  tbeckner@rhcllp.com
 
 
 

Administrative

 

 

 

 
Name
Phone Extension
  Email
 
Bobbi Clayton
111
  bclayton@rhcllp.com
Peggy Spears
106
  pspears@rhcllp.com